Periode   
DATE WINNER
Saturday 2021-07-31 4072
Friday 2021-07-30 8365
Thursday 2021-07-29 5901
Wednesday 2021-07-28 9458
Tuesday 2021-07-27 1027
Monday 2021-07-26 5451
Sunday 2021-07-25 8593
Saturday 2021-07-24 4756
Friday 2021-07-23 1839
Thursday 2021-07-22 5554
Wednesday 2021-07-21 9730
Tuesday 2021-07-20 6541