Periode   
DATE WINNER
Sunday 2021-02-28 3819
Saturday 2021-02-27 4925
Friday 2021-02-26 5368
Thursday 2021-02-25 4997
Wednesday 2021-02-24 9723
Tuesday 2021-02-23 6415
Monday 2021-02-22 2280
Sunday 2021-02-21 3854
Saturday 2021-02-20 2619
Friday 2021-02-19 8920
Thursday 2021-02-18 3396
Wednesday 2021-02-17 3741