Periode   
DATE WINNER
Tuesday 2021-06-22 4265
Monday 2021-06-21 8090
Sunday 2021-06-20 2186
Saturday 2021-06-19 9475
Friday 2021-06-18 8061
Thursday 2021-06-17 4252
Wednesday 2021-06-16 6321
Tuesday 2021-06-15 7296
Monday 2021-06-14 5338
Sunday 2021-06-13 8309
Saturday 2021-06-12 1472
Friday 2021-06-11 5217